1CupT

…euphoria of life !!!

Lets Do It – not Just Do It

leave a comment »

What Nike’s tag line refers to, cannot be implemented everywhere. Sometimes you have to do certain things instead of just doing it without any purpose. Every action has its own purpose. I have learned that if I want something I will have it and no one can stop me from having it. I worked hard and the only thing motivated me was the line “Lets Do It” and I know I will gain it. I wonder why it never affected me so much before. Now when ever i feel that something is not possible to do it or times running out or its scary i just say myself “Tarang, lets do it!”…So when ever you feel down or you feel its impossible to do it just repeat the title, without harming anyone.

Written by tarangp

December 13, 2007 at 9:57 pm

Posted in Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

