1CupT

…euphoria of life !!!

The Joy of New Car !!

with 2 comments

So I finally got my first car ever after waiting for 2-1/2 months. This car is not any extraordinary or special edition car in-fact its the most basic model of Civic. The reason I decided to put my feelings about this car here is because IT IS MY FIRST CAR. And also mention about the most likes I ever got on facebook for posting it 😀

For me becoming an engineer, getting a car, buying a house, getting marries etc .. are milestones of a persons life. I have already achieved the degree and now I acquired this black beauty. I am thankful to my Uncle-Aunt whose love and support helped me accomplish the first two milestones.

So the new journey begins here and I am looking forward to give my parents their first ride on their only son’s first car. And lots of long trips. Super excited !!! 😀

Written by tarangp

February 2, 2012 at 3:45 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Woohoo!! Congrats 😀

    Joseph Khater (@jkhater)

    February 2, 2012 at 5:34 am


Leave a Reply

